Contact Us

Hodge & Temple, PC

Main Phone: 404.946.9333
Main Office: 549-4 Amsterdam Avenue | Atlanta | Georgia | 30306

shutterstock_302270126

For Pre-Closing assistance, please contact:

Kelly Henry
Kelly@HodgeTemple.com
404.316.9177 :: office
678.669.2838 :: fax

To Order Title or assistance with Files in Progress, please contact:

Heidi Billington
Heidi@HodgeTemple.com
404.520.1250 :: office
678.840.3741 :: fax

Emily Broun
Emily@HodgeTemple.com
770.364.2066 :: office
678.669.1742 :: fax

Rebecca McArthur
Rebecca@HodgeTemple.com
404.680.4136 :: office
678.228.1263 :: fax

For Client Relations, please contact:

Katie Keehfus
Katie@HodgeTemple.com
404.889.1975 :: office
678.827.0827 :: fax

Molly Sutter
Molly@HodgeTemple.com
678.665.0560 :: office
678.840.3741 :: fax

For Preliminary Closing Disclosures and Lender Collaboration needs, please contact:

Kirsten Fionte
Kirsten@HodgeTemple.com
770.597.2918 :: office
678.827.0828 :: fax

Natalie Sabin
Natalie@HodgeTemple.com
772.323.9662 :: office
678.827.0828 :: fax

For assistance with Funding or Accounting, please contact:

Meredith Hodge
Meredith@HodgeTemple.com
404.889.1977 :: office
678.827.0828 :: fax

For assistance with Post-Closing, please contact:

Jeff Burch
Jeff@HodgeTemple.com
770.605.3619* :: office
678.228.0828* :: fax
*all post-closing requests must be submitted in writing

Hodge & Temple is a boutique real estate law firm serving metro Atlanta. Founded in 2006, Hodge & Temple focuses on residential closings closings including condos, new construction projects, and refinances.
 photo Secure Insight Registered Closing Agent Seal_zpspi1hex12.jpg office phone :: 404.946.9333
Sign Up For Our Newsletter